Wave Two Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with the second round of announced guests for Power Morphicon 6. 

The new guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Jason Ybarra: Baboo
  • Ron Wasserman: Composer

Power Rangers In Space

  • Roger Velasco: Carlos Vallerte (In Space Black)

Power Rangers Lost Galaxy

  • Valerie Vernon: Kendrix Morgan (Lost Galaxy Pink)

Power Rangers Wild Force

Jessica Rey: Alyssa Enrile (Wild Force White)

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Michael Copon: Lucas Kendall (Time Force Blue)

Power Rangers Ninja Storm

  • Adam Tuominen: Hunter Bradley (Crimson Thunder)

Power Rangers Dino Thunder

  • Kevin Duhaney: Ethan James (Dino Thunder Blue)

Power Rangers S.P.D.

  • Brandon Jay McLaren: Jack Landors (S.P.D Red)
  • Monica May: Z Delgado (S.P.D. Yellow)

Power Rangers Dino Charge

  • Camille Hyde: Shelby Watkins (Dino Charge Pink)

BOOM! Studios

  • Kyle Higgins: Writer (BOOM! Studios’ Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Comics)

Masked Rider/ Big Battle Beetleborgs/ Fujiyama Ichiban

  • Michi Yamato

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. Those who are interested can order their tickets on the official Power Morphicon website.


« (Previous News)

Leave a Reply