Wave Three Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with a new list of guests who will be attending the convention.

The new guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Royce Herron: Ms. Appleby

Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers

  • Alan Palmer: Corcus (Black Alien Ranger)

Power Rangers Zeo

  • Nakia Burrise: Tanya Sloan (Zeo Yellow)
  • Catherine Sutherland: Katherine Hillard (Zeo Pink)

Power Rangers Turbo

  • Hilary Shepard: Divatox [Saturday Only]

Power Rangers In Space

  • Justin Nimmo: Zhane (In Space Silver)

Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue

  • Rhett Fisher: Ryan Mitchell (Titanium Ranger)

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Vernon Wells: Ransik
  • Tone Rodriguez: Concept Designer

Power Rangers Wild Force

  • Phillip Jeanmarie: Max Cooper (Wild Force Blue)
  • Jack Guzman: Danny Delgado (Wild Force Black)
  • Alyson Kiperman: Taylor Earhardt (Wild Force Yellow)

Bandai America/ Bandai Japan

  • Tsuyoshi Nonaka: Toy Designer 

Power Rangers Comics

  • Scott Shaw: Comic Book Artist

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. Those who are interested can order their tickets on the official Power Morphicon website.


Leave a Reply