Thor: Ragnarok – New Cast Members Announced

Marvel has recently announced new cast members that will be in Thor: Ragnarok.

Thor Ragnarock Hella Concept Thor: Ragnarok   New Cast Members Announced

The new cast members include:

  • Cate Blanchett – Hella
  • Jeff Goldblum  – Grandmaster
  • Tessa Thompson – Valkyrie
  • Karl Urban – Skurge

Mark Rufallo will also return to reprise his role as the Hulk/ Bruce Banner.  The new cast members will join the currently confirmed cast, which consists of: Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Tom Hiddleston (Loki), Idris Elba (Heimdall), and  Sir Anthony Hopkins (Odin).   Thor: Ragnarok will premiere in theaters on November 3, 2017

Source :


Leave a Reply