Jennifer Yen


Wave Ten Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with some new guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018. The new guests include: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Michael Sorich: Squatt (MMPR), Pumpkin Rapper (MMPR), Roboborg (Big Bad Beetleborgs), Various Power Ranger Monsters Bruce Heinsius: Photographer Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue Jennifer Yen: Vypra Michael Forest: Prince Olympius Fujiyama Ichiban Marshaune Mack Travis Hall Wilsa Derro Other Amit Bhaumik: Writer (Power Rangers Time Force, Power Rangers Wild Force, Power Rangers Samurai, and Power Rangers Megaforce) Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at this weekend at the Anaheim Convention Center inRead More

Power Morphicon Aug Guest List

Only a week away, PMC still continues to gather guest for the con! This guest list includes Sean Cw Johnson, Jorgito Vargas Jr, Dwayne Cameron, Chip Lynn, Romy J Sharf, Denny Logan, Candace Kita! David de Lautour, Felix Ryan, Jennifer Yen, Scott Page Pagter, Erik Betts, Marshall Hilton, Matt Frank, Sunny Seki, and Yumie Yamagiwa Update* Mark Litton, Mark Richardson, Wilsa Derro, and Yoichi Suzuki! The con also noted there were a few cancellations from Danny Slavin, Dan Southworth, Chris Violette, and Peta-Maree Rixon