Paris Games Week 2018: Jump Force Trailer Streamed

Bandai Namco Entertainment America has updated their official Youtube channel with the Jump Force trailer that was shown at Paris Games Week 2018. The latest trailer features a look at two new characters that will be joining the roster as well as revealing the release date for the game. It has been revealed that Ryo Saeba from City Hunter and Kenshiro from Fist of the North Star are the newest fighters that will be joining the roster.

The confirmed roster now consists of:

  • Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
  • Dragon Shiryū (Saint Seiya)
  • Gon Freecss (Hunter X Hunter)
  • Hisoka Morow (Hunter X Hunter)
  • Killua Zoldyck (Hunter X Hunter)
  • Kurapika (Hunter X Hunter)
  • Vinsmoke Sanji (One Piece)
  • Blackbeard (One Piece)
  • Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
  • Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
  • Naruto Uzumaki (Naruto Franchise) 
  • Sasuke Uchiha (Naruto Franchise) 
  • Goku (Dragon Ball Franchise)
  • Frieza (Dragon Ball Franchise)
  • Vegeta (Dragon Ball Franchise)
  • Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
  • Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
  • Sosuke Aizen (Bleach)
  • Light Yagami (Death Note)
  • Ryuk (Death Note)
  • Yugi Muto (Yu-Gi-Oh)
  • Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
  • Toguro (Yu Yu Hakusho)
  • Ryo Saeba (City Hunter)
  • Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)

Jump Force will be released for the Playstation 4, Xbox One, and Steam on February 15, 2019. 


Leave a Reply