New My Hero Academia Season 3 Character Visuals Revealed

The official My Hero Academia website has updated with new visuals for some of the new characters that will be introduced in the third season of the series.

The characters include:

  • Daichi Endō: Twice (Quirk= Double)
  • Tsuguo Mogami: Mr. Compress (Quirk= Compress)
  • Ryō Iwasaki: Spinner (Currently unknown)
  • Satoru Inoue: Magne  (Quirk=Magnetism)

The third season of the anime series will premiere on April 7 at 5:30 P.M. on YTV, NTV, and 27 other network affiliates.


Leave a Reply