Marvel VS Capcom Infinite Release Date Announced

The official Playstation Youtube channel has updated with the first full trailer for Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite. The trailer reveals that the main villain for the game is Ultron Sigma, a fusion of Marvel’s Ultron and Megaman X’s Sigma.  The trailer also features several characters in the fighting roster including some returning veterans.

The characters include:

  • Thor
  • Chun-Li
  • Captain America
  • Hawkeye
  • Iron Man
  • Megaman X
  • Rocket Racoon
  • Chris Redfield

The game will be released on September 19. The game will also have two special versions.  The Deluxe Edition will feature 6 DLC characters (including Sigma) and 6 premium costumes.  The Deluxe Edition will be priced at $89.99 USD.  The Collector’s Edition will include dioramas of Chun-Li, Iron Man, Mega Man X, and Captain Marvel from TriForce, LED-powered Infinity Stones replicas,  Deluxe Edition of the game, and will be released with a steelbook. The Collector’s Edition will be priced at 199.99 USD.


Leave a Reply